Posted on

Motivation

anytime i need to boost my motivation i read  this fantastic article  from korean in kuwait .What about you guys? what do you do to stay motivated ?

feel free to share your tips

http://www.koreaninkuwait.com/?p=1600

3 responses to “Motivation

  1. katecdet ⋅

    Hi I’m kat! 🙂 Been studying Korean for the past year. Fellow korean language learners and bloggers like Shanna (hangukdrama) and my interest in korean-related stuff keep me going ^^

    keep posting!

  2. Alexey

    music and songs feed my motivation a lot!

Leave a Reply

